uus taganiiduk Kongskilde GXS3205P muljuriga
 
Lisainfo

Uus rippniidukit  Kongskilde  GXS3205P

 

Töölaius                                 3,15 m                                                           

Niitmispositsioon                    paremal

Niitmiskõrgus                         30-70 mm

Lõiketerade arv                      16 tk

Lõikeketaste arv                     8

Jõuvõtuvõll                             540 p/min

Kaal                                        700 kg

Niitmine kallakutel                  +/-400

Kivikaitse süsteem                  hüdrauliline

Tallad                                      30mm

Võimsustarve min, kW/Hj        50/68

Haakeseade                            kat III 

Muljur                                    PE-labad

 

 

Kontakt
Ardi Melk
Telefon: +372 53470551
E-mail: ardi.melk@tatoli.ee

Meelis Hirsnik
Telefon: +372 56698308
E-mail: meelis.hirsnik@tatoli.ee

Argo Kivi
Telefon: +372 5097456
E-mail: argo.kivi@tatoli.ee

Kalle Kompus
Telefon: +372 51999214
E-mail: kalle@tatoli.ee

Urmas Oja
Telefon: +372 528 4788
E-mail: urmas.oja@tatoli.ee

Rein Paloson
Telefon: +372 520 2339
E-mail: rein.paloson@tatoli.ee

Jan Tooming
Telefon: +372 555 217 99
E-mail: jan.tooming@tatoli.ee

Mait Uudeberg
Telefon: +372 5112980
E-mail: mait.uudeberg@tatoli.ee