uus purustajaniiduk McConnel Topper 9HD Broneeritud
 
Lisainfo

- töölaius                                2,75 m

- rootorite arv                         2

- terade arv rootoril                2

- rootori pöörete arv              4140 p/min
- 3-punkti ripphaakeseade

- jvv pöörded                         540 p/min

- niitmiskõrgus                       25 kuni 300 mm

- kaal                                      950 kg

- tugirattad                             2 tk

 

Tootjamaa: Inglismaa

Kontakt
Ardi Melk
Telefon: +372 53470551
E-mail: ardi.melk@tatoli.ee

Meelis Hirsnik
Telefon: +372 56698308
E-mail: meelis.hirsnik@tatoli.ee

Rainer Kellner
Telefon: +372 53328662
E-mail: rainer.kellner@tatoli.ee

Argo Kivi
Telefon: +372 5097456
E-mail: argo.kivi@tatoli.ee

Raimo Männe
Telefon: +372 5258022
E-mail: raimo.manne@tatoli.ee

Urmas Oja
Telefon: +372 528 4788
E-mail: urmas.oja@tatoli.ee

Mait Uudeberg
Telefon: +372 5112980
E-mail: mait.uudeberg@tatoli.ee