uus külgvaalutaja NH L640 Broneeritud
 
Lisainfo

- töölaius 3,6 kuni 6,4m

- transportlaius 2,2m

- vaalude arv 1 või 2 (küljele või keskele ja küljele)

- rootorite arv 2

- käppade arv 12

- rootori rattad 18.5/8.5-8

- auto-steer jäljessõit

- kaal 1490 kg

Kontakt
Ardi Melk
Telefon: +372 53470551
E-mail: ardi.melk@tatoli.ee

Meelis Hirsnik
Telefon: +372 56698308
E-mail: meelis.hirsnik@tatoli.ee

Argo Kivi
Telefon: +372 5097456
E-mail: argo.kivi@tatoli.ee

Kalle Kompus
Telefon: +372 51999214
E-mail: kalle@tatoli.ee

Urmas Oja
Telefon: +372 528 4788
E-mail: urmas.oja@tatoli.ee

Jan Tooming
Telefon: +372 555 217 99
E-mail: jan.tooming@tatoli.ee

Mait Uudeberg
Telefon: +372 5112980
E-mail: mait.uudeberg@tatoli.ee