uus niiduk Maschio Jolly210P Broneeritud
 
Lisainfo

lõikelaius 2,1 m

jõuvajadus 40 hj

3 nuga

3-punkti haakimine

kardaan 6 nuudiga

jõuvõtuvõlli kiirus 1000 p/min

Kontakt
Ardi Melk
Telefon: +372 53470551
E-mail: ardi.melk@tatoli.ee

Meelis Hirsnik
Telefon: +372 56698308
E-mail: meelis.hirsnik@tatoli.ee

Rainer Kellner
Telefon: +372 53328662
E-mail: rainer.kellner@tatoli.ee

Argo Kivi
Telefon: +372 5097456
E-mail: argo.kivi@tatoli.ee

Raimo Männe
Telefon: +372 5258022
E-mail: raimo.manne@tatoli.ee

Urmas Oja
Telefon: +372 528 4788
E-mail: urmas.oja@tatoli.ee

Mait Uudeberg
Telefon: +372 5112980
E-mail: mait.uudeberg@tatoli.ee