uus kaarutaja New Holland Proted 540 Broneeritud
 
Lisainfo

- 3-punkti rippes

- 4 vurriga

- töölaius 5,4 m

- kaal 530 kg

- hüdrauliliselt kokkuklapitav

- sõidutuled

- kardaan

Hind Broneeritud
Hind (KM-ta): 8800 €

Kontakt
Ardi Melk
Telefon: +372 53470551
E-mail: ardi.melk@tatoli.ee

Siim Kaaver
Telefon: +372 53090140
E-mail: siim@tatoli.ee

Argo Kivi
Telefon: +372 5097456
E-mail: argo.kivi@tatoli.ee

Urmas Oja
Telefon: +372 528 4788
E-mail: urmas.oja@tatoli.ee

Rein Paloson
Telefon: +372 520 2339
E-mail: rein.paloson@tatoli.ee

Jan Tooming
Telefon: +372 555 217 99
E-mail: jan.tooming@tatoli.ee

Mait Uudeberg
Telefon: +372 5112980
E-mail: mait.uudeberg@tatoli.ee