uus New Holland liblikas MegaCutter 860P
 
Lisainfo

ette käib https://www.tatoli.ee/laotehnika/heinatehnika/uus-esiniiduk-new-holland-f360p-muljuriga-61366950

Töölaius                                  8,6 m              

Niitmispositsioon                     paremal/vasakul

Niitmiskõrgus                          30 kuni 70 mm

Lõiketerade arv                        32 tk

Lõikeketaste arv                       16

Jõuvõtuvõll siduriga                 1000 p/min

Kaal                                        1900 kg

Kivikaitse süsteem

Võimsustarve min, kW/Hj        103/140

Haakeseade                             Kat III                        

Muljur

 

Kontakt
Ardi Melk
Telefon: +372 53470551
E-mail: ardi.melk@tatoli.ee

Meelis Hirsnik
Telefon: +372 56698308
E-mail: meelis.hirsnik@tatoli.ee

Argo Kivi
Telefon: +372 5097456
E-mail: argo.kivi@tatoli.ee

Kalle Kompus
Telefon: +372 51999214
E-mail: kalle@tatoli.ee

Urmas Oja
Telefon: +372 528 4788
E-mail: urmas.oja@tatoli.ee

Jan Tooming
Telefon: +372 555 217 99
E-mail: jan.tooming@tatoli.ee

Mait Uudeberg
Telefon: +372 5112980
E-mail: mait.uudeberg@tatoli.ee