uus kaarutaja New Hollad Proted 760
 
Lisainfo

Uus kaarutaja New Holland Proted 760

 

Töölaius                                  7,6 m

Transportkõrgus                      3,35 m

Transportlaius                         2,95 m            

Haakimine                              3-punkt haakes

Võimsustarve                          60/82 kW/ hj

Rootorite arv                           6

Rootori diameeter                   1,65 m

Jõuvõtuvõll                             540 p/min

Jõuvõtuvõlli sidur

Hüdrauliliselt kokkuklapitav

Rehvid                                    16/6.5-6PR

Kaal                                        890 kg

 

                                              

 

Kontakt
Ardi Melk
Telefon: +372 53470551
E-mail: ardi.melk@tatoli.ee

Meelis Hirsnik
Telefon: +372 56698308
E-mail: meelis.hirsnik@tatoli.ee

Rainer Kellner
Telefon: +372 53328662
E-mail: rainer.kellner@tatoli.ee

Argo Kivi
Telefon: +372 5097456
E-mail: argo.kivi@tatoli.ee

Kalle Kompus
Telefon: +372 51999214
E-mail: kalle@tatoli.ee

Urmas Oja
Telefon: +372 528 4788
E-mail: urmas.oja@tatoli.ee

Mait Uudeberg
Telefon: +372 5112980
E-mail: mait.uudeberg@tatoli.ee