uus niiduk Kongskilde SB2805
 
Lisainfo

Töölaius 2,8 m
Niitmispositsioon paremal
Niitmiskõrgus 30 kuni 70 mm
Lõiketerade arv 14 tk
Lõikeketaste arv 7
Jõuvõtuvõll 540 p/min
Kaal 590 kg
Niitmine kallakutel +/-40 kraadi
Kivikaitse süsteem
Võimsustarve min, kW/Hj 40/54

Kardaan
Haakeseade kat. II

 

 

 

Kontakt
Ardi Melk
Telefon: +372 53470551
E-mail: ardi.melk@tatoli.ee

Meelis Hirsnik
Telefon: +372 56698308
E-mail: meelis.hirsnik@tatoli.ee

Rainer Kellner
Telefon: +372 53328662
E-mail: rainer.kellner@tatoli.ee

Argo Kivi
Telefon: +372 5097456
E-mail: argo.kivi@tatoli.ee

Raimo Männe
Telefon: +372 5258022
E-mail: raimo.manne@tatoli.ee

Urmas Oja
Telefon: +372 528 4788
E-mail: urmas.oja@tatoli.ee

Mait Uudeberg
Telefon: +372 5112980
E-mail: mait.uudeberg@tatoli.ee