uus esiniiduk New Holland GXF3605P
 
Lisainfo

Töölaius                                  3,55 m            

Transpordi laius                      2,98 m                                   

Niitmiskõrgus                         30-70 mm

Lõiketerade arv                      18 tk                

Lõikeketaste arv                     9

Jõuvõtuvõll                             1000 p/min

Kaal                                        880 kg

Kivikaitse süsteem

Võimsustarve min, kW/hj       60/78              

Reljeefi kopeerimine

Terade kiirvahetussüsteem

Muljur                                     PE-sõrmed

Kontakt
Ardi Melk
Telefon: +372 53470551
E-mail: ardi.melk@tatoli.ee

Meelis Hirsnik
Telefon: +372 56698308
E-mail: meelis.hirsnik@tatoli.ee

Argo Kivi
Telefon: +372 5097456
E-mail: argo.kivi@tatoli.ee

Kalle Kompus
Telefon: +372 51999214
E-mail: kalle@tatoli.ee

Urmas Oja
Telefon: +372 528 4788
E-mail: urmas.oja@tatoli.ee

Jan Tooming
Telefon: +372 555 217 99
E-mail: jan.tooming@tatoli.ee

Mait Uudeberg
Telefon: +372 5112980
E-mail: mait.uudeberg@tatoli.ee