uus esiniiduk Kongskilde SMF3005 Broneeritud
 
Lisainfo

 

Töölaius                                  2,98 m                                                

Niitmiskõrgus                          30…70 mm

Lõiketerade arv                        14 tk               

Lõikeketaste arv                       7

Jõuvõtuvõll                              1000 p/min

Kaal                                        765 kg

Kivikaitse süsteem

Võimsustarve min, kW/hj          44/60              

Reljeefi kopeerimine

Terade kiirvahetussüsteem

Vaalukettad

A-raamiga kiirühendus

Kardaan

Kontakt
Ardi Melk
Telefon: +372 53470551
E-mail: ardi.melk@tatoli.ee

Meelis Hirsnik
Telefon: +372 56698308
E-mail: meelis.hirsnik@tatoli.ee

Argo Kivi
Telefon: +372 5097456
E-mail: argo.kivi@tatoli.ee

Kalle Kompus
Telefon: +372 51999214
E-mail: kalle@tatoli.ee

Urmas Oja
Telefon: +372 528 4788
E-mail: urmas.oja@tatoli.ee

Rein Paloson
Telefon: +372 520 2339
E-mail: rein.paloson@tatoli.ee

Jan Tooming
Telefon: +372 555 217 99
E-mail: jan.tooming@tatoli.ee

Mait Uudeberg
Telefon: +372 5112980
E-mail: mait.uudeberg@tatoli.ee