uus mullafrees Maschio H185
 
Lisainfo

- töölaius 1,85 m

- töösügavus kuni 22 cm

- terade arv 54 tk

- jõuvajadus 45 kuni 60 hj

- jõuvõtuvõll 540 p/min

Tehase link https://www.maschio.com/en/web/international/rotary-tiller-h

 

 

Hind
Hind (KM-ta): 3675 €

Kontakt
Ardi Melk
Telefon: +372 53470551
E-mail: ardi.melk@tatoli.ee

Meelis Hirsnik
Telefon: +372 56698308
E-mail: meelis.hirsnik@tatoli.ee

Argo Kivi
Telefon: +372 5097456
E-mail: argo.kivi@tatoli.ee

Kalle Kompus
Telefon: +372 51999214
E-mail: kalle@tatoli.ee

Urmas Oja
Telefon: +372 528 4788
E-mail: urmas.oja@tatoli.ee

Rein Paloson
Telefon: +372 520 2339
E-mail: rein.paloson@tatoli.ee

Jan Tooming
Telefon: +372 555 217 99
E-mail: jan.tooming@tatoli.ee

Mait Uudeberg
Telefon: +372 5112980
E-mail: mait.uudeberg@tatoli.ee