uus Horsch Partner 2000 FT
 
Lisainfo

Tatoli Mäo esinduses

 

- kasti maht 2 200 L (jagunemine 60/40 või 75/25)

- kaks elektrilist dosaatorit

- hüdrauliline vent

- ISOBUS juhtimine

- 3-punkti kinnitus

- töötuled

- sõidutuled

 

Tootja: Saksamaa

Kontakt
Ardi Melk
Telefon: +372 53470551
E-mail: ardi.melk@tatoli.ee

Meelis Hirsnik
Telefon: +372 56698308
E-mail: meelis.hirsnik@tatoli.ee

Argo Kivi
Telefon: +372 5097456
E-mail: argo.kivi@tatoli.ee

Kalle Kompus
Telefon: +372 51999214
E-mail: kalle@tatoli.ee

Urmas Oja
Telefon: +372 528 4788
E-mail: urmas.oja@tatoli.ee

Rein Paloson
Telefon: +372 520 2339
E-mail: rein.paloson@tatoli.ee

Jan Tooming
Telefon: +372 555 217 99
E-mail: jan.tooming@tatoli.ee

Mait Uudeberg
Telefon: +372 5112980
E-mail: mait.uudeberg@tatoli.ee