uus sügavkobesti Maschio Artiglio Hydro 300/7
 
Lisainfo

- töölaius 300 cm

- töösügavus kuni 55 cm

- hüdrauliline töösügavuse muutmine

- hüdrauliline kivikaitse

- topletrull pakker

- kaal 2856 kg

- jõuvajadus 180 kuni 280 hj

Kontakt
Ardi Melk
Telefon: +372 53470551
E-mail: ardi.melk@tatoli.ee

Meelis Hirsnik
Telefon: +372 56698308
E-mail: meelis.hirsnik@tatoli.ee

Argo Kivi
Telefon: +372 5097456
E-mail: argo.kivi@tatoli.ee

Kalle Kompus
Telefon: +372 51999214
E-mail: kalle@tatoli.ee

Urmas Oja
Telefon: +372 528 4788
E-mail: urmas.oja@tatoli.ee

Rein Paloson
Telefon: +372 520 2339
E-mail: rein.paloson@tatoli.ee

Jan Tooming
Telefon: +372 555 217 99
E-mail: jan.tooming@tatoli.ee

Mait Uudeberg
Telefon: +372 5112980
E-mail: mait.uudeberg@tatoli.ee