uus ader New Holland PHH4
 
Lisainfo

Komplektsus ja tehnilised näitajad:

  • hõlmad XLD          2 x 4
  • hõlmade pikivahe 100 cm
  • hüdrauliline kivikaitse
  • töölaius             160 kuni 200 cm
  • ketasnoad viimasel korpusel             2 tk
  • mass                         2290 kg
  • võimsustarve             130 hj

Tootja: Rootsi

Kontakt
Ardi Melk
Telefon: +372 53470551
E-mail: ardi.melk@tatoli.ee

Meelis Hirsnik
Telefon: +372 56698308
E-mail: meelis.hirsnik@tatoli.ee

Argo Kivi
Telefon: +372 5097456
E-mail: argo.kivi@tatoli.ee

Kalle Kompus
Telefon: +372 51999214
E-mail: kalle@tatoli.ee

Urmas Oja
Telefon: +372 528 4788
E-mail: urmas.oja@tatoli.ee

Jan Tooming
Telefon: +372 555 217 99
E-mail: jan.tooming@tatoli.ee

Mait Uudeberg
Telefon: +372 5112980
E-mail: mait.uudeberg@tatoli.ee