uus kõrgkallutav kopp Quicke 240XH
 
Lisainfo

- mahutavus 2,0 m3

- laius 2,4 m

- kaal 647 kg

- tõstesilindid x2

- kinnitus Euro V

Kontakt
Ardi Melk
Telefon: +372 53470551
E-mail: ardi.melk@tatoli.ee

Meelis Hirsnik
Telefon: +372 56698308
E-mail: meelis.hirsnik@tatoli.ee

Rainer Kellner
Telefon: +372 53328662
E-mail: rainer.kellner@tatoli.ee

Argo Kivi
Telefon: +372 5097456
E-mail: argo.kivi@tatoli.ee

Kalle Kompus
Telefon: +372 51999214
E-mail: kalle@tatoli.ee

Urmas Oja
Telefon: +372 528 4788
E-mail: urmas.oja@tatoli.ee

Mait Uudeberg
Telefon: +372 5112980
E-mail: mait.uudeberg@tatoli.ee