uus kopp Quicke 220VS
 
Lisainfo

- laius 2200 mm

- mahutavus 1,25 m3

- kaal 236 kg

- kinnitus Euro

Hind
Hind (KM-ta): 1410 €

Kontakt
Ardi Melk
Telefon: +372 53470551
E-mail: ardi.melk@tatoli.ee

Meelis Hirsnik
Telefon: +372 56698308
E-mail: meelis.hirsnik@tatoli.ee

Argo Kivi
Telefon: +372 5097456
E-mail: argo.kivi@tatoli.ee

Kalle Kompus
Telefon: +372 51999214
E-mail: kalle@tatoli.ee

Urmas Oja
Telefon: +372 528 4788
E-mail: urmas.oja@tatoli.ee

Mait Uudeberg
Telefon: +372 5112980
E-mail: mait.uudeberg@tatoli.ee