uued kivikammid Quicke StoneFork 150/200/230
 
Lisainfo

 

Kivikamm 150

Laius 156 cm
Sügavus 111 cm
Kõrgus 85 cm
Harkide arv 15
Kaal 242 kg

 

Kivikamm 200

Laius 200 cm

Sügavus 111 cm

Kõrgus 85 cm

Harkide arv 19

Kaal 318 kg

 

Kivikamm 230

Laius 222 cm

Sügavus 111 cm

Kõrgus 85 cm

Harkide arve 21

Kaal 348 kg

 

Piiotsad Hardox

 

 

Kontakt
Ardi Melk
Telefon: +372 53470551
E-mail: ardi.melk@tatoli.ee

Meelis Hirsnik
Telefon: +372 56698308
E-mail: meelis.hirsnik@tatoli.ee

Argo Kivi
Telefon: +372 5097456
E-mail: argo.kivi@tatoli.ee

Kalle Kompus
Telefon: +372 51999214
E-mail: kalle@tatoli.ee

Urmas Oja
Telefon: +372 528 4788
E-mail: urmas.oja@tatoli.ee

Rein Paloson
Telefon: +372 520 2339
E-mail: rein.paloson@tatoli.ee

Jan Tooming
Telefon: +372 555 217 99
E-mail: jan.tooming@tatoli.ee

Mait Uudeberg
Telefon: +372 5112980
E-mail: mait.uudeberg@tatoli.ee