uus haagis E3 Hardox tandem
 
Lisainfo

-kandevõime 3 T

-taha kallutav

-tandemsild

-rippluuk

> Kasti mõõdud: Pikkus : 2800mm ; Laius 1800mm ; Kõrgus 500 mm.
> Küljeplekk 4 mm Hardox , Põhjaplekk 6 mm Hardox
>

Kontakt
Ardi Melk
Telefon: +372 53470551
E-mail: ardi.melk@tatoli.ee

Meelis Hirsnik
Telefon: +372 56698308
E-mail: meelis.hirsnik@tatoli.ee

Rainer Kellner
Telefon: +372 53328662
E-mail: rainer.kellner@tatoli.ee

Argo Kivi
Telefon: +372 5097456
E-mail: argo.kivi@tatoli.ee

Raimo Männe
Telefon: +372 5258022
E-mail: raimo.manne@tatoli.ee

Urmas Oja
Telefon: +372 528 4788
E-mail: urmas.oja@tatoli.ee

Mait Uudeberg
Telefon: +372 5112980
E-mail: mait.uudeberg@tatoli.ee