uus liivapuistur SP1600 isetäitev Broneeritud
 
Lisainfo

 

Liivapuistur SAME SP1600

   

Töölaius (cm)

220

Puisturi maht (l)

1600

Puisturi mõõtmed (m)

2,45 x 1,5 x 1,0

Jaotussiibrid

2 siibrit, 60 cm

Puisturi kaal (kg)

750

Laadimissilinder             

3-punkti haakeseade      

                     

Kasutusvideo https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g_g2GFjCN1o&t=1s

 

Kontakt
Ardi Melk
Telefon: +372 53470551
E-mail: ardi.melk@tatoli.ee

Meelis Hirsnik
Telefon: +372 56698308
E-mail: meelis.hirsnik@tatoli.ee

Rainer Kellner
Telefon: +372 53328662
E-mail: rainer.kellner@tatoli.ee

Argo Kivi
Telefon: +372 5097456
E-mail: argo.kivi@tatoli.ee

Kalle Kompus
Telefon: +372 51999214
E-mail: kalle@tatoli.ee

Urmas Oja
Telefon: +372 528 4788
E-mail: urmas.oja@tatoli.ee

Jan Tooming
Telefon: +372 555 217 99
E-mail: jan.tooming@tatoli.ee

Mait Uudeberg
Telefon: +372 5112980
E-mail: mait.uudeberg@tatoli.ee