uus New Holland TH9.35 Elite 9,1m noolega
 
Lisainfo

- mootor Stage5 4500 cm3

- maks. võimsus 145 hj @ 1800 Nm

- transmissioon Powershift 6x3

- maks. kiirus 40 km/h

- maks. tõstekõrgus 9150 mm

- maks. tõstejõud 3500 kg

- CCLS pump 140 l/min

- hüdrauliline poomileevendi

- automaatne keskmäärimine

- hüdrokonks

- õhkiste

- konditisoneer

- Led töötuled

- rattad 460/70 R24 Michelin

- tõstekahvlid PMC 5T

Kontakt
Ardi Melk
Telefon: +372 53470551
E-mail: ardi.melk@tatoli.ee

Meelis Hirsnik
Telefon: +372 56698308
E-mail: meelis.hirsnik@tatoli.ee

Argo Kivi
Telefon: +372 5097456
E-mail: argo.kivi@tatoli.ee

Kalle Kompus
Telefon: +372 51999214
E-mail: kalle@tatoli.ee

Urmas Oja
Telefon: +372 528 4788
E-mail: urmas.oja@tatoli.ee

Mait Uudeberg
Telefon: +372 5112980
E-mail: mait.uudeberg@tatoli.ee