kitsad rattad NH T6-le
 
Lisainfo

REHVID - KLEBER SUPER 3

 

 

ESIMESED 230/95-R36

MUSTRI JÄÄK 30%

KESKAVA Ca 29CM

 

 

TAGUMISED 300/95-46

MUSTRI JÄÄK 45%

KESKAVA Ca 22CM

 

 

POLDIAUGUD 8TK

 

Hind
Hind (KM-ta): 2600 €

Kontakt
Ardi Melk
Telefon: +372 53470551
E-mail: ardi.melk@tatoli.ee

Meelis Hirsnik
Telefon: +372 56698308
E-mail: meelis.hirsnik@tatoli.ee

Argo Kivi
Telefon: +372 5097456
E-mail: argo.kivi@tatoli.ee

Urmas Oja
Telefon: +372 528 4788
E-mail: urmas.oja@tatoli.ee

Rein Paloson
Telefon: +372 520 2339
E-mail: rein.paloson@tatoli.ee

Jan Tooming
Telefon: +372 555 217 99
E-mail: jan.tooming@tatoli.ee

Mait Uudeberg
Telefon: +372 5112980
E-mail: mait.uudeberg@tatoli.ee