uus esiniiduk Kongskilde GXF3205P
 
Lisainfo

Pakume Teile uut esiniidukit  GXF 3205P

Töölaius                                  3,15 m            

Transpordi laius                      2,98 m                                   

Niitmiskõrgus                         30-70 mm

Lõiketerade arv                      16tk                

Lõikeketaste arv                     8

Jõuvõtuvõll                             1000 p/min

Kaal                                        780 kg

Kivikaitse süsteem

Võimsustarve min, kW/hj       50/68              

Reljeefi kopeerimine

Terade kiirvahetussüsteem

Muljur                                     PE-sõrmed

 

 

Kontakt
Ardi Melk
Telefon: +372 53470551
E-mail: ardi.melk@tatoli.ee

Meelis Hirsnik
Telefon: +372 56698308
E-mail: meelis.hirsnik@tatoli.ee

Rainer Kellner
Telefon: +372 53328662
E-mail: rainer.kellner@tatoli.ee

Argo Kivi
Telefon: +372 5097456
E-mail: argo.kivi@tatoli.ee

Raimo Männe
Telefon: +372 5258022
E-mail: raimo.manne@tatoli.ee

Urmas Oja
Telefon: +372 528 4788
E-mail: urmas.oja@tatoli.ee

Mait Uudeberg
Telefon: +372 5112980
E-mail: mait.uudeberg@tatoli.ee