uus esiniiduk Kongskilde GXF3205P
 
Lisainfo

Uus esiniiduk Kongskilde  GXF 3205P

Töölaius                                 3,15 m            

Transpordi laius                      2,98 m                                   

Niitmiskõrgus                         30...70 mm

Lõiketerade arv                      16tk                

Lõikeketaste arv                     8

Jõuvõtuvõll                             1000 p/min

Kaal                                       1180 kg

Kivikaitse süsteem

Võimsustarve min, kW/hj        50/68              

Reljeefi kopeerimine

Terade kiirvahetussüsteem

Muljur                                     PE-sõrmed

 

 

Hind
Hind (KM-ta): 16800 €

Kontakt
Ardi Melk
Telefon: +372 53470551
E-mail: ardi.melk@tatoli.ee

Meelis Hirsnik
Telefon: +372 56698308
E-mail: meelis.hirsnik@tatoli.ee

Argo Kivi
Telefon: +372 5097456
E-mail: argo.kivi@tatoli.ee

Kalle Kompus
Telefon: +372 51999214
E-mail: kalle@tatoli.ee

Tõnu Nõmmsalu
Telefon: +372 5114524
E-mail: tonu.nommsalu@tatoli.ee

Urmas Oja
Telefon: +372 528 4788
E-mail: urmas.oja@tatoli.ee

Rein Paloson
Telefon: +372 520 2339
E-mail: rein.paloson@tatoli.ee

Jan Tooming
Telefon: +372 555 217 99
E-mail: jan.tooming@tatoli.ee

Mait Uudeberg
Telefon: +372 5112980
E-mail: mait.uudeberg@tatoli.ee